Fixed issue in deal management where other users' deals could be viewed
We have fixed an issue in deal management where users could view, edit, and delete deals of other users within the same company. Users can now only manage their own deals.
We have fixed an issue in deal management where users could view, edit, and delete deals of other users within the same company. Users can now only manage their own deals.